June 3rd: National Egg Day

PicsArt_1370038689046

Hey! It’s National Egg Day. Yeah. Definitely a random day. According to some website it says that there are over 100 ways to cook eggs. Cook! What?! I will just take thoroughly cooked except the yolk, k thanks. Or scrambled if you don’t know how to do that.

On second thought, I do love some egg salad sandwiches too… So I guess I can appreciate eggs today. It’s better than repeat day or celebrating some volcano.

It is also my baby sister, Olivia’s 2nd birthday! ❤

a3348a2acaf611e29d6822000a9e0849_7

One thought on “June 3rd: National Egg Day

  1. Pingback: 151/365: National Egg Day | Eat My Words

Leave a Reply

