June 11th: National Hug Holiday

 PhotoGrid_1370909755738

Ha! Now after all my research in finding holidays, the one thing I found… people like to celebrate food, beer, and hugging a lot of people or animals. This week is actually Hug week… well that would be an awkward week.  I don’t believe in handshakes or waving.  I hug it out…

Adam Lavin saying -I hugged you in my mind!

Recently Kimberly sent me a text of something she saw on pinterest.  I was feeling a little pissed because I wanted to take my mom to see the new Star Trek, but when we got there and waited in line for ten minutes we found out it was sold out.  So I had texted Kimberly in distraught.  And this is one of the things she sent me (the other thing she sent was the Magic Mike boys):

Screenshot952013-05-10-13-41-00-1

Seriously.  It is definitely something to think about.  Can you even imagine that?  Hahaha talk about awkward.

Ever had to hug someone you didn’t like or have someone you didn’t like hug you???

tumblr_m9ro7a8HrN1qeqs01

tumblr_lpkz8pIkU51qbm398

Yeahhhh… we’ve all been there.

So today hug anyone or everyone! Or anything.

tumblr_inline_mkp31jLqJx1rj6vsw

Free Hugs

tumblr_mn80nfXFdo1srz1ujo1_r1_250

tumblr_mnugz5G6t61s1bfqmo1_250

Leave a Reply

