August 20th: National Bad Hair Day

20130819_225007-kdcollage

Happy National Bad Hair Day!!!! Wasn’t I cute? Dad cut my hair… back in the day. This is probably one of my favorite pictures from my childhood. My amazing mullet.

Today is a day to say, “Hey it is okay to have a day where your hair just does what it wants…” Just silently we are judging you lol. Just kidding… maybe. Have you ever had such a bad hair day that you just couldn’t do anything and be seen by anyone?

Bad Hair Day

Terrifying

Bad Hair Day

bad hair day?

Bad hair day!

Bad hair day?

Hahahahhahahah best day ever!

Bad hair day?

For me the best solution to a bad hair day is a messy bun… but then you have those days when the messy bun is even like “No.”

Story of my life

And I shall, today, leave you with this…

Leave a Reply

